Tags

, , , , , ,

I posted these on my facebook page last week and thought I’d share them here too. I’ve been making more of my mason jar soap dispensers and playing around a bit with colours and layering chalk paint, instead of spray painting them.

Aqua (my own custom mix) layered with Duck Egg Blue:

IMGP9374

Mix of Graphite and Old White with Old White on top:

IMGP9372

Aqua layered with Old White:

IMGP9378

Mix of Graphite and Old White (No layering):

IMGP9380I think my favourite so far is the Duck Egg Blue. I think next I will try a few with my new FAT Paint in Caribbean Blue and Bella Blue! I’ve added them to my Etsy Store, which I finally got around to adding on the sidebar!

Sharing here:

Coastal Charm

Blackberry Vine

Liz Marie Blog

Savvy Southern Style

The Shabby Creek Cottage

Funky Junk Interiors